Save and Continue
The feature Save and Continue allows your respondent to come back and complete his/her survey/quiz at another time. The previous answers will be remembered. In order to use this feature, you'll have to attach your respondent's info to the URL.
1 Create your survey or quiz
2 Add your respondents to your respondent overview
Learn how to add respondents here.
3 Turn on the Save and Continue feature
Go to the third tab: Extra Options. In the menu Settings, you'll find the feature Save on Exit.
When you switch Save on Exit to Yes the feature Save and Continue Survey will appear. Switch Save and Continue to Yes as well.
4 Attach the respondent to the URL
When you send out your survey, make sure the respondent is attached to the URL in order that each respondent gets to see his/her answers of a previous time.
You attach the respondent to the survey by using the UID of each respondent in their survey:
More information and options about appending this information can be found here.